Each staff member of Sterling USD#376 is listed below based on their role within the school district.   
To email one of these folks, use the person's last name along with their first initial prior to @usd376.com.  An example would be adamsj@usd376.com.

District Staff
Jim Goracke - Superintendent
Susan Crosby - Board Clerk and Business Office
Susan Ziegler - Secretary and Treasurer
Kristi Wilson - Nurse
Amy Brownlee - Media Specialist
Sandy Skucius - Food Service
Mark Britton - Grounds and Maintenance
Terry Robson - Technology Coordinator
Dean Mantz - Network Coordinator
Robert Humphreys - Transportation Coordinator

Junior and Senior High Staff
Bill Anderson - Principal
Wes Laudermilk - Vice Principal/Athletic Director and HS mathematics
Tina Wohler - Counselor
Pam Smith - SHS Secretary
McKenzi Flickinger - SJH Secretary
Larry Brownlee - Band/Music Appreciation
Janis Fair - Band assistant
Josh Pounds - Woods/CAD/Construction
Jill Rowland - PE/Health/Psychology
Carol Prather - FACS/FCCLA
Wendy Calderwood - Biology/Anatomy/General Science
Matt Perkins - Physical Science/Chemistry
Linda Calderwood - MTSS
Eric Wenzel - Business Apps/Accounting/FBLA and CTE Coordinator
Jennifer Mantz - HS Resource Room
Derek Schneider - Art/Black Bear Power
Nancy Weiner - Algebra/MTSS
Brian Richter - American History/Government/Economics
Ian Anderson - English 1 & 2/Creative Writing/Student Council
Sherilyn McPherson - Librarian
Cindy Anthony - Spanish 1-4
Robin Webb - Geometry/Calculus/Algebra and Co-Curriculum Director
Kathy Rich - English 3
Todd Vogts - Journalism/Yearbook
Betsy Dutton - English 4/Debate/Forensics/Theatre
Clark Comley - Vocal Music/Jazz Choir
Stacie Lewis - JH Science/STEM
Matt Hendricks - JH Mathematics/Current Events
Christina Rowland - JH History/HS World History
Tricia Schechter - JH English/Speech and ESOL Coordinator
Kim Richter - JH Resource Room
Dan Weiner - JH Careers/MTSS
Sherry Lackey - HS Para
Linda Ricker - JH Para
Tammy Schroeder - JH Para
Mike Vogt - Maintenance
Bonnie Cain - Custodian

Grade School Staff
Brennan Riffel - Principal
Lesa Flickinger - Secretary
Diane Krone - Secretary
Dan Weiner - Counselor
Lydia Douglas - Pre-K
Judy Dowell - Kindergarten
Teresa Maxwell - Kindergarten
Jessica Schmidt - 1st grade
Rochelle Hewitt - 1st grade
Georgia Vogt - 2nd grade
Janet Schnurr -2nd grade
Catherine Leake - K-3 Resource Room
Kay Comley - Title 1
Lori Humphreys - Title 1
Janis Fair - Title 1
Susan Brown - PE
Elizabeth Madden - Art
Sheila Burgess - 3rd grade
Sherri Beagley - 3rd grade
Darci Briar - 4th grade
Klarice Farney - 4th grade
Sherilyn McPherson - Librarian
Kristin Robson - Library Aide
Clark Comley - 5-6 Music
Larry Brownlee - 6th grade Band
Cindy Anthony - K-4 Music
Wendy Fiehler - 4-6 Resource Room
Jill Britton - 5th grade
Dwayne Wilson - 5th grade
Faith Schneider - 6th grade
Mary Nielsen - 6th grade
Tracy McGlynn - Custodian
Chad Farris - Custodian