Softball

bearpaw

 2018 Lady Bears Softball
#1 Isabelle C. OF/1B
#2 Abby R. C/IF
#4 Thomassyna P. Utility
#5 Camille S. OF
#7 Mallory B. OF
#10 Avrey H. OF
#11 Raegan M. IF
#12
Kamryn G.
IF. P
#14 Elizabeth H. P/IF
#15 Kelsie B. IF
#18 Aniston R. OF
#20 Karlie B. 1B
#21 Sydney C. P/C
#22 Courtney B. Utility
#23 Kiley E. IF
#25 Aubrey A. OF

Dean Mantz
Head Coach

Dan Dowell
Assistant Coach

   
 Follow us on: Facebook GameChanger

 Date Opponent League/Non-League Location Time
Thursday, March 29 Hutch-Trinity League Sterling 4:00/6:00
Tuesday, April 3 Ell-Saline League Brookville 3:00/5:00
Friday, April 6 Remington League Whitewater 3:00/5:00
Friday, April 13 Cheney Non-League Sterling 4:00/6:00
Tuesday, April 17 Bennington League Bennington 3:00/5:00
Friday, April 20 Marion League Sterling 4:00/6:00
Tuesday, April 24 Inman League Inman 3:00/5:00
Tuesday, May 1 Canton-Galva Non-League Galva 4:30/6:30
Friday, May 4 Sedgwick League Sterling 4:00/6:00
Tuesday, May 8 Moundridge League Moundridge 4:00/6:00
Monday, May 14 TBA Regionals Haven
Tuesday, May 15 TBA Regionals Haven
May 24-25
(Thursday/Friday)

State Tournament Manhattan  
         
2018 JV Games
Monday, April 9th Lyons   1 7 inning game Lyons 4:30 pm
Monday, April 16th Canton-Galva Doubleheader Galva 4:30 pm
Thursday, April 26th Remington Doubleheader Sterling 4:00 pm
Thursday, May 3rd Lyons 1 7 inning game Sterling 4:30 pm



Become a fan of